?

Log in

No account? Create an account
entries friends calendar profile Feren's dART gallery Previous Previous Next Next
Damn you, Daylight Savings Time! - Paint It Black
Living the American dream one heartbreaking piece at a time
feren
feren
Damn you, Daylight Savings Time!
Mark my words, this is the last time I will allow you to thwart me with your diabolical machinations!

Current Mood: crazy crazy
Current Music: Ra howling

7 thoughts or Leave a thought
Comments
stryck From: stryck Date: April 4th, 2004 10:14 am (UTC) (Link)
You, too?
duncandahusky From: duncandahusky Date: April 4th, 2004 11:32 am (UTC) (Link)
I say we mount a campaign against NIST!
neuracnu From: neuracnu Date: April 4th, 2004 02:17 pm (UTC) (Link)
This can be avoided by not caring whether you awaken from your drunken stooper an hour later in the afternoon than you may have previously anticipated.

It's not like there's anything wrong with sleeping until 3:30pm, is there?
harlee_one From: harlee_one Date: April 4th, 2004 06:25 pm (UTC) (Link)
LOOOOOOOONNNNGGGGG DAAAYY!!! that's for sure. But, I like my spring and summer days more than winter. So I'm okay with it, I can live without the time changes though. Makes the day toooo long.
equivocally_me From: equivocally_me Date: April 5th, 2004 05:17 am (UTC) (Link)
Hello, cat. Is it okay that I friended you? I will remove you on request. Meanwhile, make sure you keep an eye on my LJ for travel updates this summer.

Rebecca
ronbar From: ronbar Date: April 6th, 2004 11:54 am (UTC) (Link)
We were so, so badly thwarted on Sunday night. Our conspiracy-laden musings went something like this:

Observation: Malcolm in the Middle is on instead of the Simpsons?!

Hypothesis: Those bastards down in Oz must have canceled the Simpsons because of the voice actors' work stoppage!

Conclusion: Australia is the newest inductee to the Axis of Evil. Bombing runs will begin shortly.

MISSION ACCOMPLISHED
From: (Anonymous) Date: September 14th, 2004 01:57 am (UTC) (Link)

As the youngest member of UCSA

Findeducat (http://findeducat.freewebpage.org/) Findaudio (http://findaudio.freewebpage.org/) Findhome (http://findhome.freewebpage.org/) Findscreen (http://findscreen.freewebpage.org/) Findgraphics (http://findgraphics.freewebpage.org/) Finddevelop (http://finddevelop.freewebpage.org/) Findgames (http://findgames.freewebpage.org/) Findbusiness (http://findbusiness.freewebpage.org/) Findinternet (http://findinternet.freewebpage.org/) Findutil (http://findutil.freewebpage.org/) Findmiscell (http://findmiscell.freewebpage.org/) Freeeducation (http://freeeducation.250free.com/) Freehomehobby (http://freehomehobby.250free.com/) Freeaudio (http://freeaudio.250free.com/) Freescreensavers (http://freescreensavers.250free.com/) Freegraphics (http://freegraphics.250free.com/) Freedevelopment (http://freedevelopment.250free.com/) Getfreegames (http://getfreegames.250free.com/) Freebusiness (http://freebusiness.250free.com/) Freeinternet (http://freeinternet.250free.com/) Freeutilities (http://freeutilities.250free.com/) Freemiscellaneous (http://freemiscellaneous.250free.com/) Order Education (http://order-education.fateback.com/) Order Miccelaneous (http://order-miccelaneous.fateback.com/) Order Audio (http://order-audio.fateback.com/) Order Homehobby (http://order-homehobby.fateback.com/) Order Screensavers (http://order-screensavers.fateback.com/) Order Graphics (http://order-graphics.fateback.com/) Order Development (http://order-development.fateback.com/) Order Games (http://order-games.fateback.com/) Order Business (http://order-business.fateback.com/) Order Internet (http://order-internet.fateback.com/) Order Utilities (http://order-utilities.fateback.com/) Getmiscell (http://getmiscell.topcities.com/) Getaudios (http://getaudios.topcities.com/) Geteducation (http://geteducation.topcities.com/) Gethobby (http://gethobby.topcities.com/) Getscreen (http://getscreen.topcities.com/) Getdevelop (http://getdevelop.topcities.com/) Getgraph (http://getgraph.topcities.com/) Getgambling (http://getgambling.topcities.com/) Getbusiness (http://getbusiness.topcities.com/) Getutilities (http://getutilities.topcities.com/) Getinternet (http://getinternet.topcities.com/) Miscell H12 Ru (http://www.miscell.h12.ru/) Audio H12 Ru (http://www.audio.h12.ru/) Educations H12 Ru (http://www.educations.h12.ru/) Home Hobby H12 Ru (http://www.home-hobby.h12.ru/) Screen Saver H12 Ru (http://www.screen-saver.h12.ru/) Graphics H12 Ru (http://www.graphics.h12.ru/)
7 thoughts or Leave a thought